Members List

 Title First Name Last Name Institution/Organization Country Selected for
ProfFuchunSiGuizhou University of traditional Chinese MedicineChinaBest Researcher Award
MsJieyingWangNorthwest universityChinaYoung Scientist Award
ProfChangweiShaoYellow Sea Fisheries Research Institute, CAFSChinaBest Researcher Award
MrAboubacryGayeInstitut Pasteur de DakarSenegalYoung Scientist Award
ProfOlatunjiKolawoleUniversity of Ilorin, NigeriaNigeriaBest Researcher Award
DrAsmaaChebineUniversity of science and technology Houari BoumedieneAlgeriaWomen Researcher Award
Assist Prof DrZehraAghacomsats university islamabadPakistanBest Researcher Award
MrSanjayaWeerakkodyUniversity of ColomboSri LankaYoung Scientist Award
MrSanjayaWeerakkodyUniversity of ColomboSri LankaBest Researcher Award
DrShirinMahmoodiNational Center of Genetic ResourcesIranBest Researcher Award
ProfNabilZouariQatar University, College of Arts and Sciences, Department of Biological and Environmental SciencesQatarBest Researcher Award
DrRiteshBholeDr D Y Patil Institite of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research, Pimpri, PuneIndiaBest Researcher Award
DrVâniaCeccattoState University of CearaBrazilBest Researcher Award
MsMin JungMin JungIowa State UniversitySouth KoreaBest Researcher Award
Prof DrSimon BernardIloki. AssangaUNIVERSIDAD DE SONORAMexicoBest Researcher Award
Assoc Prof DrIshratMahjabeenCOMSATS University IslamabadPakistanWomen Researcher Award
DrYanLiThe First Affiliated Hospital of Shandong First Medical UniversityChinaBest Researcher Award
Assist Prof DrJingyangGuanPeking UniversityChinaBest Researcher Award
Prof DrDequanXuHuazhong Agricultural UniversityChinaBest Researcher Award
ProfGaoshangChaiWuxi School of Medicine, Jiangnan UniversityChinaBest Researcher Award
 Title First Name Last Name Institution/Organization Country Selected for